The CvA (Board of Recommendation) safeguards the quality of the MARUG Conference. This year the board consists of:

Dhr. P.E.J. den Oudsten

Mayor of Groningen

Prof. dr. E. Sterken

Rector Magnificus RUG

Prof. dr. P.S.H. Leeflang

Professor Marketing

Prof. dr. P.C. Verhoef

Professor Marketing

Prof. dr. L.M. Sloot

Professor Retail Marketing

Prof. dr. S. Poppema

Chairman Executive Board RUG

Drs. F.J. Paas

Commisioner of the King (Groningen)

 Dhr. D. Ubels

Co Founder & General Manager MobPro

Dhr. W. Kraus

Director Retail Media Group